Worship at the General Assembly

June 23-27, 2021
Other free events during General Assembly this week (no registration required).  Use the same link as the worship service.

  • General Sessions
    June 23-27, 2021
    Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Co-Moderators Meg Riley and Charles Du Mond preside over the general sessions in which the business of the Association is conducted.​ General Session IV will include a collection to benefit Side with Love.
  • Candidates Forum and Information Session
    Thursday, June 24, 2021
    5:00 – 6:30 p.m. EDT / 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. PDT
  • Service of the Living Tradition
    Thursday, June 24, 2021
    7:00 – 8:15 p.m. EDT / 4:00 – 5:15 p.m. PDT
    Led by the Ministries and Faith Development Staff Group, this service honors fellowshipped and credentialed religious leaders; remembering those who have died, recognizing those who have completed active service (like Rev. Mark  Ward for instance), and welcoming those who have received fellowship or credentialed status in the past year. The service includes a collection to benefit the Living Tradition Fund.
  • Synergy Bridging Worship
    Friday, June 25, 2021
    7:00 – 8:15 p.m. EDT / 4:00 – 5:15 p.m. PDT
    This is a transformative multigenerational worship. Come be inspired and illuminated at a celebration of treasured worship elements, rites of passage and brilliant contemporary musical performances. The service includes a collection to benefit the Katie Tyson Fund for Youth and Young Adult Ministries.
  • Sunday Morning Worship
    Sunday, June 27, 2021
    12:00 – 1:15 p.m. EDT / 9:00 – 10:15 a.m. PDT
    Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. The service includes a collection to benefit MICAH: Milwaukee Inner-city Congregations Allied for Hope.